The Group of Companies Moskabelmet is one of the leaders of the Russian market of cabling and wiring products.

Ratings

4th place in overall manufacturing in Russia.
1st place in the country in the manufacturing of transposed wires, which have no analogy in Russia.
One out of three companies in the country that makes a full production circle: from the production of cooper rods to the production of finished cable and wire products.
Group of Companies Moskabelmet specializes on cooper rods, cooper wires, winding wires, optical, power, and control cables manufacturing, as well as producing other unique products. The Companys products are used the energy, transportation, construction, mechanical, atomic, defense industrial, and petroleum sectors.

The companys activities are based on the philosophy and internal values that have been formed and remain unchanged since the first plant was established in 1895 year.
M Maximum quality

Maximum quality Working with us you can be sure that the basis of our company is our attention to the quality. We provide a high level of quality and create all conditions for the sustainable production.

Human life and health are our priority when it comes to the using of cable and wire products. Moskabelmet strictly follows the international and Russian requirements and standards to ensure the quality, reliability, and safety of its products.

  • Manufacturing of cabling and wiring products strictly responds to the government quality standards.

  • Certification by the international ISO 9001-2011 standard means conformity with the world-class service.

  • The company gives 100% guarantee of quality control at each production stage.

  • Environmental safety of the production meets the standards of the Russian Federation. A lifetime license on waste collection has been obtained from the Russian Federation Government.

  • Highly qualified and experienced employees with professional education and years of experience, and graduates of special degree programs create our products and provide quality control. The companys specialists develop scientific approaches to product manufacturing and improve their knowledge by obtaining academic degrees, which is strongly supported by the senior executives.


Highly qualified and experienced employees with professional education and years of experience, and graduates of special degree programs create our products and provide quality control. The companys specialists develop scientific approaches to product manufacturing and improve their knowledge by obtaining academic degrees, which is strongly supported by the senior executives.

K Key to customer needs

Full production cycle and constant development allow being flexible and attentive to the needs of each client.

For Group of Companies Moskabelmet customer focus means a constant adaptation to modern realities and the response to the demands of several parties, which are:

1. The government

2. New safety standards

3. The market of cable and wire production

4. Customers

5. Users of other services of Group of Companies.

  • Moskabelmet successfully meets the task of import substitution that Russian companies are facing. Thus, 99% of the components used in the manufacture of power cables with paper impregnated insulation are produced in Russia.

  • The company immediately responds to the changing conditions of products use and safety requirements. For instance, in the early 2000s Moskabelmet was one of the originators of producing cables with low smoke and gas emissions by using halogen-free components.

  • Moskabelmet regularly delivers its own innovations (transposed wires, optical cables combined with conductive elements, etc.) to the cable and wire products market.

  • In response to the needs of its customers, Moskabelmet develops and produces a wide range of products according to the enterprises orders; Moskabelmet also provides services focused on customers (such as repair of electric motors on customers premises, verification of cooper of other plants in the laboratory of Group of Companies, etc.).

  • Moskabelmet pays attention to the needs of those who use the services of its social facilities (Scandinavian Health Center, the hotel and other organizations). For instance, an old tomographic scanner in the medical center was replaced with a new scanner resulting in 75% less radiation exposure for patients.


M Many years of experience

Many years of experience Our long experience guarantees the stability on the market, safe operation, and long-term partnership.

The everyday work of the company is based on over a century of experience of previous generations of cable scientist, engineers, technicians, and inventors. Their modern successors follow the traditions and continue enriching Moskabelmet with their own innovations and new approaches to the manufacturing organization.

  • Moskabelment is created on the basis of Russias first cable manufacturing plant established on June 16, 1895.

  • Considering all historic reorganizations, the company has been working steadily for more than 120 years already.

  • The modern brand of Moskabelmet has been recognizable since 1992. It is trusted by hundreds of permanent business partners, who are aware of the proven reputation of the company.


Group of Companies Moskabelmet structure

ZAO MKM is the successor and the heir of tradition of the first cable manufacture in Russia established in 1895. After the manufacture was transformed into a group of companies, ZAO MKM became a head organization and now functions as a corporate management.

Today GK Moskabelmet combines 5 factories, trade and service enterprises, social infrastructure facilities and laboratories.

Benefits of cooperation with Moskabelmet

11 trillion rubles a year could have saved all Russian manufactures combined. Every year fires from short circuits in the wiring cause this amount of loss, which is a result of using defective cables.

Group of Companies Moskabelmet is against counterfeit products. The company gives 100% guarantee of the quality of its products that are tested on each manufacturing stage. Certificates of compliance of finished products confirm the quality of our work. We prevent potential problems from the start and save billions on their elimination.

The products under the MKM brand are sold at plants prices.
This means that the prices are in average 1% lower than the market value. The company regularly announces promotions and reduces the cost of products by 10-15%. You can save from several hundreds of thousand to a million rubles.
   -
Moryakov Pavel Valeryevich General director
Group of Companies Moskabelmet uses every effort to provide reliable and durable products, which depend on safety, security, and quality of life of all citizens. We aim to contribute to the sectors that are the countrys priority, because we believe in the progressive development of the Russian economy and of the government in general

Группа компаний «Москабельмет» – один из лидеров российского рынка кабельно-проводниковой продукции.
5 место по совокупному производству продукции в России.
1 место в стране по изготовлению транспонированных проводов, аналогов которым нет в России.
Одно из трех предприятий в стране, осуществляющих полный производственный цикл: от изготовления медной катанки до производства готовых кабельно-проводниковых изделий.
ГК «Москабельмет» специализируется на выпуске медной катанки, медной проволоки, обмоточных проводов, оптических, силовых и контрольных кабелей, а также уникальной продукции. Изделия компании используются в энергетической, транспортной, строительной, машиностроительной, атомной, оборонно-промышленной, нефтегазовой отраслях.
Представляем вашему вниманию имиджевый видеоролик
Деятельность предприятия основана на философии и внутренних ценностях, которые сформировались и остаются неизменными с момента открытия первого завода в 1895 году.
М — Максимальное качество

Работая с нами, вы убедитесь, что отношение к качеству - основа деятельности компании. Мы обеспечиваем высокий уровень качества и создаем все условия для экологически чистого производства.

Жизнь и здоровье человека – задача №1, когда речь идет об эксплуатации кабельно-проводниковой продукции. «Москабельмет» неукоснительно следует международным и российским требованиям и нормам, чтобы гарантировать качество, надежность и безопасность своих изделий.

  • Выпуск кабельно-проводниковой продукции строго соответствует государственным стандартам качества.

  • Сертификация по международному стандарту ISO 9001-2011 означает соответствие сервису мирового уровня.

  • Предприятие дает 100% гарантию контроля качества на каждом производственном этапе.

  • Экологическая безопасность производства отвечает нормам Российской Федерации. Получена бессрочная лицензия Правительства РФ на сбор отходов.

  • Продукцию создают и тестируют на соответствие стандартам качества высококвалифицированные кадры, опытные сотрудники с высшим профессиональным образованием и многолетним стажем работы, выпускники профильных вузовских специальностей. Специалисты предприятия развивают научные подходы к производству, совершенствуют знания, получая научные степени, чему содействует поддержка руководства.

К — Клиентоориентированность

Полный цикл производства и постоянное развитие позволяют быть гибкими и внимательными к потребностям каждого клиента.

Для ГК «Москабельмет» клиентоориентированность означает постоянную адаптацию к современным реалиям и ответ на требования нескольких сторон, а это:

1. Государство

2. Новые нормы безопасности

3. Рынок кабельно-проводниковой продукции.

4. Покупатели продукции.

5. Пользователи других услуг ГК.

  • «Москабельмет» реализует задачу импортозамещения, стоящую перед российскими предприятиями. Так, 99%компонентов, используемых при производстве силовых кабелей с бумажной пропитанной изоляцией, произведены в России.

  • Предприятие оперативно реагирует на изменение условий, в которых эксплуатируется продукция, и на ужесточение требований безопасности. Например, в начале 2000-х «Москабельмет» стоял у истоков создания кабелей с низким дымо- и газовыделем за счет содержания безгалогеновых компонентов.

  • Рынку кабельно-проводниковой продукции «Москабельмет» регулярно поставляет собственные инновационные разработки (транспонированные провода, оптические комбинированные кабели с токопроводящими элементами и др.).

  • В ответ на нужды потребителей «Москабельмет» производит широкий ассортимент изделий и разрабатывает продукты по заказу предприятий, а также оказывает клиентоориентированный сервис (ремонт электродвигателей на территории заказчика, проверка меди других заводов в лабораториях ГК и др.).

  • «Москабельмет» внимателен к потребностям тех, кто пользуется услугами социальных объектов ГК (Скандинавский центр здоровья, гостиница и др. учреждения). Например, в медцентре взамен старому установлен новый томограф - в нем лучевая нагрузка на пациента ниже на 75%.

М — Многолетний опыт

Наш многолетний опыт гарантирует стабильность на рынке, безопасную эксплуатацию и долгосрочное партнерство.

В ежедневной работе предприятие опирается на более чем вековой опыт предыдущих поколений ученых-кабельщиков, инженеров, техников и изобретателей. Их современные последователи следуют традициям и продолжают обогащать «Москабельмет» собственными инновационными разработками и новыми подходами в организации производства.

  • «Москабельмет» создан на базе первого российского завода по изготовлению кабелей, основанного 16 июня 1895 года.

  • С учетом исторических реорганизаций предприятие стабильно работает больше 120 лет.

  • Современная марка «Москабельмет» узнаваема с 1992 года, ей доверяют сотни постоянных бизнес-партнеров, зная о проверенной репутации предприятия.

Структура ГК «Москабельмет»

ЗАО «МКМ» - наследник и продолжатель традиций первого кабельного производства в России, основанного в 1895 году. После того как предприятие было преобразовано в группу компаний, ЗАО «МКМ» является головной организацией и выполняет функцию корпоративного управления.

Сегодня ГК «Москабельмет» включает в себя 19 организационных структур.

Преимущества сотрудничества с «Москабельмет»

11 триллионов рублей в год могли бы суммарно сэкономить владельцы российских предприятий. Такой ущерб ежегодно принесли пожары из-за короткого замыкания в электропроводке, к которому, в том числе, приводит использование бракованного кабеля.

ГК «Москабельмет» против контрафакта продукции, предприятие на 100% гарантирует качество своей продукции за счет проводимых испытаний на каждом технологическом этапе, что подтверждают сертификаты соответствия готовых изделий. Мы изначально предотвращаем возможные проблемы и многомиллиардные траты на их решение.

Продукция под маркой «МКМ» реализуется по ценам завода.
Это в среднем на 1% ниже рыночной стоимости. Регулярно предприятие объявляет акции и снижает стоимость продукции на 10-15%. Выгода составляет от нескольких сотен тысяч до миллионов рублей.
Моряков Павел Валерьевич - Генеральный директор
Моряков Павел Валерьевич Генеральный директор
«ГК «Москабельмет» прилагает максимум усилий, чтобы обеспечить надежной и долговечной продукцией те предприятия, от которых зависит сохранность, безопасность и качество жизни граждан. Мы стремимся внести вклад в приоритетные для страны отрасли, потому что верим в прогрессивное развитие российской экономики и государства в целом.»